Board of Directors

L. Russell Laughlin	President	At-Large	Reappointed January 12, 2016	Term expiring December 31, 2023
Randall G. Cozart	Vice President	Precinct 1	Reappointed March 8, 2022	Term expiring December 31, 2025
Thomas Haster	Director	Precinct 2	Appointed January 30, 2018	Term expiring December 31, 2025
William Gladbach, PE, Peng, PMP	Director	Precinct 3	Appointed March 15, 2022	Term expiring December 31, 2023
H. Wayne Merritt	Secretary	Precinct 4	Appointed September 5, 2017	term expiring December 31, 2023

The Board of Directors of the District is composed of four members, one from each of the four precincts, appointed by the County Commissioners, and one member appointed at-large by the County Judge.

